Feed-Inhalt und Titel ein- oder ausblenden

  • Created : May, 12, 2016
  • Last Updated: Sep, 5, 2021

Easy Steps

Feed-Inhalt und Titel ein- oder ausblenden
  1. Öffnen Sie Ihr Widget zur Bearbeitung (oder erstellen Sie ein neues)
  2. Gehen Sie zum Abschnitt "Feed-Inhalt" im Einstellungsbildschirm
  3. Wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Anzeigeformat in den Einstellungen Inhalt anzeigen
  4. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Speichern & Code abrufen, um Ihre Änderungen zu speichern

Sie können das Format der Inhaltsanzeige Ihres RSS-Widgets im Abschnitt Feed-Inhalt des Einstellungsbildschirm von FeedWind einrichten. In den folgenden Beispielen wird die Wirkung dieser Einstellungen vorgestellt.

Feed-Komponenten

RSS-Feeds haben folgende Komponenten: Hauptkopfzeile, Feed-Element Titel und Feed-Element Beschreibungen. Die Hauptkopfzeile wird in der Leiste oberhalb des RSS-Feeds angezeigt. Diese können Sie unabhängig von den einzelnen Inhaltstiteln und Inhaltsbeschreibungen ein- und ausschalten. Jedes Feed Element besteht aus einem Titel und einer Beschreibung, die auf den jeweiligen Artikel verweisen. Der Inhalt des Feeds umfasst Texte, Links, Videos, Podcasts, Bilder usw. Alles, was in einem HTML-Tag als Median zulässig ist, kann in Ihrem RSS-Feed-Inhalt angezeigt werden.

 

Nachfolgend finden Sie drei Optionen für das Inhaltslayout:


Beide (Titel + Inhalt)

Nur Titel

Nur Inhalt

“Beide” zeigt sowohl den Titel des Feed-Elements als auch den Inhalt des Feeds an. “Nur Titel” zeigt den Titel des Feed-Elements an, aber keinen Inhalt. “Nur Inhalt” zeigt den Feed-Inhalt ohne Titel an.

Wenn Sie den Podcast/Youtube-Player verwenden, lesen Sie bitte weiter.


 
Start your free trial. FeedWind is the easiest way to add dynamic content on your website.
Create Now

Display/Hide Feed Content & Titles

feedwind-icon-trans Easy Steps

Display/hide feed content and titles


  1. Open your rss widget for editing (or create a new widget)
  2. View the “Feed Content” section of the setup screen
  3. In the Display Content settings, use the dropdown menu to select the display format you require
  4. Save your widget if signed in, or if you are not signed in, use the  Get code  button

 

The content display format for your RSS widget is controlled by settings made in the Feed Content section of the FeedWind setup screen. To see the effect of these settings, please refer to the examples below.

Feed components

RSS feeds are separated into a number of components: Main Header, Feed Item Titles and Feed Item Descriptions. The Main Header is what you see in the bar above the RSS feed and can be switched on/off independently of the individual Content Titles and Content Description. Each Feed Item consists of a Title and a Description which link through to the relevant article. The feed content will include text, links, video, podcasts, images etc. so whatever is allowable in an HTML tag as media may be found in your RSS feed content.

Note: Your widget layout will also change depending on the style setting (text-only/thumbs/full HTML).

widget-layout-details

 


There are three content layout options as shown below:


Both (title + content)

Title only

Content only

Selecting “Both” will display both the feed item title and the feed content Selecting “Title only” displays the feed content titles but no content Selecting Content displays the feed content without titles

If the Podcast/YouTube player is enabled, please read on.

Note: Also included in an RSS widget is the opportunity to place a YouTube video thumbnail (with full controls) and a podcast icon. These are not controlled by HTML tags or the content display so Podcast/YouTube players will still appear even if the content display is switched off.


 

May 12, 2016 8:53 am