Compare Plans Features


Find your perfect match!

Basic
$0.75 PER MONTH
$9 Billed Annually
BEST VALUE
Pro
$7.42 PER MONTH
$89 Billed Annually
  • 15 Widgets
  • 20 Feeds per Widget
  • 25 Posts(Events) per widget
  • 15 minute update
  • No FeedWind branding
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Custom CSS
  • Try free for 30 days
Plus
$14.92PER MONTH
$179 Billed Annually
  • 50 Widgets
  • 20 Feeds per Widget
  • 100 Posts (Events) per widget
  • 5 minute update
  • No FeedWind branding
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Custom CSS
  • Try free for 30 days
Basic
$1PER MONTH
 
BEST VALUE
Pro
$9PER MONTH
 
  • 15 Widgets
  • 20 Feeds per Widget
  • 25 Posts(Events) per widget
  • 15 minute update
  • No FeedWind branding
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Custom CSS
  • Try free for 30 days
Plus
$18 PER MONTH
 
  • 50 Widgets
  • 20 Feeds per Widget
  • 100 Posts (Events) per widget
  • 5 minute update
  • No FeedWind branding
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Custom CSS
  • Try free for 30 days

FAQ

How do I remove FeedWind branding?
You can remove the Feedwind branding below your widgets by signing up for Pro or Plus plan.
Which payment methods are accepted?
We accept all major credit/debit cards.
Why should I upgrade to the Pro or Plus plan?
You can remove the FeedWind branding below your widgets, and you will be able to store up to 15 widgets with Pro, 50 widgets with Plus account (the Basic plan allows up to 1 widget).
More questions?
If you have more questions or want to know more about the plans, please check out the FAQ or contact us.
Will I lose my widgets which I created during the trial period unless I sign up for a plan?
No. We only disable your widgets at the end of the trial. We keep all of them so that you can use some/all of them based on your plan's terms and conditions.
How do I cancel during my free trial?
If you don't choose a pricing plan during your free trial, then your widgets will be disabled at the end of the free trial. You won't be charged for anything when your free trial expires. If you do choose a pricing plan before the end of your free trial, then you need to cancel the renewal on "My Plan" page manually.